Executive Council 2016-2017

Co-Presidents

PT 2 Audrey DeJong - dejona3@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Deanna Morra - morrada@mcmaster.ca

Vice President of Communication

Sarah Mackellar - mackells@mcmaster.ca

Vice President of Finance
Glory Kwan - kwangl@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Zoe Hodgins - hodginsz@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Yazmin De Groote - degrooyp@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Amy Chai - chaiy@mcmaster.ca

MISC Representatives
PT1      Karen Essah - essahk@mcmaster.ca
OT1       TBD
PT 2     Grecia Alaniz - alanizgl@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Katherine Liston - listonks@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps

PT 1     Marie Youssef -  yousseml@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Mérédyth Bowcott - bowcottm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Chris Degeus - degeusc@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Chelsea Tidd - tiddca@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

PT 1    Diana Liu - liud39@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Karen Moreira - moreirk@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Braveenan Nirmalan - nirmalb@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    TBD
PT 2    Yazmin deGroot - degrooyp@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Cathy Hare - harec@mcmaster.ca 
OT 2    Laura Fischer - fischerl@mcmaster.ca

Education Reps

PT 1     Suzanne Dickie - dickies@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Matthew Ellies - elliesm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Jeff Wang - wangj135@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Anna Vehter - vehtera@mcmaster.ca 

Professional Association Reps

PT 1 (OPA)  Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Michael Dick - dickm2@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Matthew Ellies - elliesm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Alex Keizer - keizera@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Samantha Hu - hus12@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Alex Danks - danksa@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Karen Blumenstock - blumensk@mcmaster.ca

Job Fair Committee

PT 1    Nisha Patel - pateln20@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Lily Cao  - caoj19@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Bahar Hashemi - hashes1@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Ashley Best - besta2@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Braveenan Nirmalan - nirmalb@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Natalia Puchala  - puchalan@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brandon Boijer - broijebm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    TBD
PT 2     Andrea Yallin - yallina@mcmaster.ca
PT2      Dana Ashbee  - ashbeed@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Pauline Tran - tranp3@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Nicole Chan  - channf@mcmaster.ca

Social Reps
PT 1     Fiona Wilson  - wilsonfe@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Dillon Lee  - leed51@mcmaster.ca
OT 1     Kevin Holman - holmank@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Glen Hempstock - hempstog@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Anna Head - heada@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Cynthia Lau - lauc14@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

PT 2 Katrina Radassao - radasskm@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Carolyn Rocca - roccacm@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

PT 1     Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Christina Haavisto - haavistc@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Ciara Wright -   wrighc13@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Diana Liu - liud39@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Emma Lis - lise@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Helena Erceg - ercegh@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Karen Moreira - moreirk@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Lily Cao - caoj19@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Michael Dick - michelk@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Michael Yorfido - yorfidmj@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Rebecca Grubb - grubbr@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      S. Bahar Hashemi - hashes1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2    Alicia Page  -  pagea1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Audrey DeJong - dejona3@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Caitlin Wharin - wharinc@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Grecia Alaniz - alanizgl@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Hilary Deverell - deverelh@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Kailey Houston - houstonk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Tahira Mascarenhas  - mascaret@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Deanna Morra - morrada@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Elyse Trudell - trudelle@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Kait St. Pierre - gilesk1@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Kaitlyn Walsh - walshk5@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Krista Sipprell - sipprelk@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Kyra Michel  - michelk@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Sarah Darmanin  - darmanis@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators

PT   Brandon Broijer  - broijebm@mcmaster.ca
OT   Hayley Jones    -  joneshy@mcmaster.ca

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Phone:

(905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867


Fax:

(905) 524-0069


Email:

rehab@mcmaster.ca


Directions:

Directions to IAHS