Grandmother and grandaughter gardening

Mobility and Aging Research

SRS researchers are leaders in the field of rehabilitation practices, policies, and education for challenges facing older persons and those living with chronic illness.

Image of Driver with Brenda Vrkljan for CanDrive

Beauchamp, Marla

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

428

Phone:

21732

Email:

beaucm1@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Bosch, Jackie

Program:

OT

Room:

IAHS 442

Phone:

x27542

Email:

boschj@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Dal Bello-Haas, Vanina

Program:

Physiotherapy

Room:

IAHS 403E

Phone:

ext 27822

Email:

vdalbel@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Harris, Jocelyn

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 438

Phone:

ext 27813

Email:

jharris@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Kho, Michelle

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 429

Phone:

ext 28221

Email:

khome@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Kuspinar, Ayse

Program:

PT

Room:

435

Phone:

27823

Email:

kuspinaa@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Letts, Lori

Program:

Occupational Therapy

Room:

IAHS 403F

Phone:

ext 27816

Email:

lettsl@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

MacIntyre, Norma

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 432

Phone:

ext 21166

Email:

macint@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Richardson, Julie

Program:

Rehabilitation Science, PT

Room:

IAHS 443

Phone:

ext 27811

Email:

jrichard@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Solomon, Patty

Program:

PT, RS, MHM

Room:

IAHS 403H

Phone:

ext 27820

Email:

solomon@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Tang, Ada

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 437

Phone:

ext 27818

Email:

atang@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Vrkljan, Brenda

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 450

Phone:

27817

Email:

vrkljan@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Wojkowski, Sarah

Program:

PT

Room:

IAHS 432

Phone:

ext 27814

Email:

wojkows@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Research Groups

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Phone:

(905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867


Fax:

(905) 524-0069


Email:

rehab@mcmaster.ca


Directions:

Directions to IAHS