School of Rehabilitation Science - General Information

McMaster University
Institute for Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403
1400 Main St. W.
Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7
Phone: (905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867
Fax: (905) 524-0069
Email: rehab@mcmaster.ca

Click here for directions to IAHS

Picture of Interior of IAHS building

School of Rehabilitation Science Staff

Last Name First Name Position Extension # Room # Email Address
Baricevic Tania Program Coordinator, Masters of Science Occupational Therapy (OT) Program 27829 IAHS 402 baricevt@mcmaster.ca
Barlow Esther Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean 22867 IAHS 403 barlowe@mcmaster.ca
Benjamin Michelle Program Manager for the MHM Program 27831 IAHS 417 benjamin@mcmaster.ca
mhm@mcmaster.ca
Benson  Amanda MSc(PT) Clinical Education Administrative Assistant  27806  IAHS 431  kliea@mcmaster.ca
Bouma Sarah Director of Administration, School of Rehabilitation Science 22136 IAHS 403D bouma@mcmaster.ca
Childerhose Laura Grants Specialist 27819 IAHS 403 childelm@mcmaster.ca
Darwin Madison Program Assistant, SLP 20181 IAHS 406 darwinm@mcmaster.ca
Dzaman Liz Program Coordinator, Masters of Science Physiotherapy (PT) Program 27859 IAHS 402 dzaman@mcmaster.ca
Di Vincenzo Gioia MSc(OT) Clinical Education Administrative Assistant 26841 IAHS 410 divince@mcmaster.ca
Ferri Sarah Curriculum Assistant (PT) 27821 IAHS 406 ferris3@mcmaster.ca
Gasewicz Jessica Program Manager for the OT, PT, and RS Programs 27801 IAHS 402/B gasewijw@mcmaster.ca
Hagens Sarah Administrative Assistant 26378 IAHS 444 hagens@mcmaster.ca
Jaffer Salina Manager, Operations 21441 IAHS 407 jaffers@mcmaster.ca
Johnston Donna Finance/Administrative Secretary 27846 IAHS 413 djohnstn@mcmaster.ca
Kelly Lynnden Curriculum Assistant (OT) 27802 IAHS 406 kellyl12@mcmaster.ca
Killinger Vanessa Program Coordinator, Speech-Language Pathology Program 27344 IAHS 402 killinger@mcmaster.ca
Magowan Catherine Program Coordinator, Rehabilitation Science Graduate Program 22868 IAHS 444 magowanc@mcmaster.ca
Outtrim Alison Program Assistant 22666 IAHS 403 outtrima@mcmaster.ca
Patchett Robyn Administrative Assistant, MHM 27059 IAHS 403 patchetr@mcmaster.ca
Wolfe Lisa Special Projects Advisor 21997 IAHS 410 wolfel@mcmaster.ca

School of Rehabilitation Science Research Staff

Last Name First Name Position Extension # Room # Email Address
Brenneman Elora Research Assistant 20748 CRL-B121 brennema@mcmaster.ca
Decola Cindy Research Coordinator (CanChild) 21096 IAHS 408 decolac@mcmaster.ca
Dix Leah Project Team Manager (CanChild) 26896 IAHS 308A dixlm@mcmaster.ca
Gervais Nicole Research Assistant 26894 IAHS 310EE ngerva@mcmaster.ca
Glancy Janet Research Coordinator
Lin Chia-Yu Research Coordinator (CanChild) 26842 IAHS 408 linchia@mcmaster.ca
Lomotan Margaret Research Coordinator 27328 IAHS 310F lomotam@mcmaster.ca
McBay Cathy Research Coordinator 26833 IAHS 310E cmcbay@mcmaster.ca
Nash Nathan Business Development Analyst (CanChild)
Sinclair Susanne Research Coordinator 27810 IAHS 310H ssincla@mcmaster.ca
Teplicky Rachel Research Coordinator (CanChild) 26851 IAHS 310E
Virag Olivia Research Coordinator 26244 IAHS 310D viragoe@mcmaster.ca
Wiebenga Emily Research Assistant 20748 CRL-B121 emain@mcmaster.ca

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Phone:

(905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867


Fax:

(905) 524-0069


Email:

rehab@mcmaster.ca


Directions:

Directions to IAHS