School of Rehabilitation Science

General Information

McMaster University
Institute for Applied Health Sciences
Room 403
1400 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7
Phone: (905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867
Fax: (905) 524-0069
Email: rehab@mcmaster.ca

Click here for directions to IAHS

 

 

For inquiries related to programs, please contact the following:
Occupational Therapy: askOT@mcmaster.ca  or Ext: 27829
Physiotherapy: askPT@mcmaster.ca  or Ext: 27859
Rehabilitation Science: rsgrad@mcmaster.ca  or Ext: 26378
Speech-Language Pathology: askSLP@mcmaster.ca  or Ext: 27344
Master of Health Management: mhm@mcmaster.ca  or Ext: 27059

Picture of Interior of IAHS building

School of Rehabilitation Science Support Staff

Last Name First Name Position Extension # Room # Email Address
Barlow Esther Executive Assistant to the Vice-Dean and Executive Director Dr. Dina Brooks 22502 IAHS 403 barlowe@mcmaster.ca
Benjamin Michelle Program Manager, MHM and RS 27831 IAHS 417 benjamin@mcmaster.ca
mhm@mcmaster.ca
Childerhose Laura Grants Specialist 28662 IAHS 402/B childelm@mcmaster.ca
Court Mallory Operations Manager 21166 IAHS 403/I mcourt@mcmaster.ca
Di Vincenzo Gioia Clinical Education Assistant, OT 26841 IAHS 402 divince@mcmaster.ca
Dunbar Shelby Clinical Education Assistant, PT 27806 IAHS 406 ptclned@mcmaster.ca
Program Coordinator, PT 27859 IAHS 406 askPT@mcmaster.ca
Granic Zrinka Director of Administration 22136 IAHS 403/G granic@mcmaster.ca
Iannazzo Jill Curriculum Assistant, PT 27821 IAHS 406 ptcurr@mcmaster.ca
Johnston Donna Finance Coordinator 27846 IAHS 413 djohnstn@mcmaster.ca
Kelly Lynnden Program Coordinator, OT 27829 IAHS 402 kellyl12@mcmaster.ca
Killinger Vanessa Program Coordinator, SLP 27344 IAHS 410 askSLP@mcmaster.ca
Kirby Sabrina Program Assistant, SLP 20181 IAHS 407 slpadmin@mcmaster.ca
Krupica Andrea Curriculum Assistant, OT 27802 IAHS 402 otcurr@mcmaster.ca
Malli Parveen Administrative Assistant, RS 22868 / 22666 IAHS 444 / 403 mallip@mcmaster.ca
Miuccio Tim Program Manager, OT, PT and SLP 27801 IAHS 403/B miucciot@mcmaster.ca
Patchett Robyn Administrative Assistant, MHM 27059 IAHS 309 patchetr@mcmaster.ca
Permejo Cindy Program Assistant, RS 26378 IAHS 444 permejcr@mcmaster.ca
rsgrad@mcmaster.ca
On Leave of Absence
Benson Amanda Clinical Education Assistant, PT 27806 IAHS 406 kliea@mcmaster.ca
Dzaman Liz Program Coordinator, PT 27859 IAHS 406 dzaman@mcmaster.ca
Gasewicz Jessica Program Manager, OT, PT and SLP 27801 IAHS 403/B gasewijw@mcmaster.ca
Magowan Catherine Program Coordinator, RS 22868 IAHS 444 magowanc@mcmaster.ca

School of Rehabilitation Science Research Staff

Last Name First Name Position Extension # Room # Email Address
Fang Hanna Research Coordinator 21569 IAHS 310/G fangh@mcmaster.ca
Hagens Sarah Research Administrative Assistant 22892 LRWH 4012 hagens@mcmaster.ca
Lomotan Margaret Research Coordinator 27328 IAHS 310/F lomotam@mcmaster.ca
Priest Stacey Research Assistant 905-522-1155 ext: 33242 St. Joseph's Hospital - Level 0 - D014B priests@mcmaster.ca
Sinclair Susanne Research Coordinator 27810 IAHS 310/H ssincla@mcmaster.ca
Virag Olivia Research Coordinator 27707 IAHS 310/J viragoe@mcmaster.ca
Wolfe Lisa Research Coordinator 27708 IAHS 301/F wolfel@mcmaster.ca

To reach members of the CanChild team, click HERE.

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Contact:

Contact Us


Directions:

Directions to IAHS