Solomon, Patty

Associate Dean


Program:

PT, RS, MHM

Room:

IAHS 403H

Phone:

ext 27820

Email:

solomon@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Dal Bello-Haas, Vanina

Assistant Dean


Program:

Physiotherapy

Room:

IAHS 403E

Phone:

ext 27822

Email:

vdalbel@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Letts, Lori

Assistant Dean


Program:

Occupational Therapy

Room:

IAHS 403F

Phone:

ext 27816

Email:

lettsl@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Richardson, Julie

Assistant Dean


Program:

Rehabilitation Science, PT

Room:

IAHS 443

Phone:

ext 27811

Email:

jrichard@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Turkstra, Lyn

Assistant Dean


Program:

SLP

Room:

403G

Phone:

28648

Email:

turkstrl@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Baptiste, Sue

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 415

Phone:

ext 27804

Email:

baptiste@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Beauchamp, Marla

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

428

Phone:

21732

Email:

beaucm1@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Bosch, Jackie

Program:

OT

Room:

IAHS 442

Phone:

x27542

Email:

boschj@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Campbell, Wenonah

Program:

RS

Room:

IAHS 414

Phone:

ext 26840

Email:

campbelw@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Coman, Liliana

Program:

PT

Room:

IAHS 449

Phone:

ext 27832

Email:

comanl@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

DeMatteo, Carol

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 433

Phone:

ext 27805

Email:

dematteo@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Dhillon, Shaminder

Program:

OT

Room:

IAHS 427

Phone:

ext 27815

Email:

sdhill@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Di Rezze, Briano

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 436

Phone:

ext 20009

Email:

direzzbm@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Galea, Vickie

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

HSC 1R1

Phone:

ext 24018

Email:

galeav@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Gewurtz, Rebecca

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 447

Phone:

ext 22189

Email:

gewurtz@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Graham, Nadine

Program:

PT

Room:

420

Phone:

22685

Email:

grahamn@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Hamilton, Justine

Program:

SLP

Room:

409

Phone:

27803

Email:

hamilj13@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Hanna, Steven

Program:


Room:

IAHS 411

Phone:

ext 27851

Email:

hannas@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Harris, Jocelyn

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 438

Phone:

ext 27813

Email:

jharris@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Jung, Bonny

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 446

Phone:

ext 27807

Email:

jungb@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Kho, Michelle

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 429

Phone:

ext 28221

Email:

khome@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Kuspinar, Ayse

Program:

PT

Room:

435

Phone:

27823

Email:

kuspinaa@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

MacDermid, Joy

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 444

Phone:

Please email

Email:

macderj@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Macedo, Luciana

Program:

PT

Room:

441

Phone:

22910

Email:

macedol@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

MacIntyre, Norma

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 432

Phone:

ext 21166

Email:

macint@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Missiuna, Cheryl

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 412

Phone:

ext 27842

Email:

missiuna@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Moll, Sandra

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 439

Phone:

ext 23523

Email:

molls@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Pollock, Nancy

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 418

Phone:

ext 27812

Email:

pollock@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Shimmell, Lorie

Program:

OT

Room:

IAHS 416

Phone:

ext 26561

Email:

shimmelj@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Tang, Ada

Program:

PT, RS

Room:

IAHS 437

Phone:

ext 27818

Email:

atang@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Vrkljan, Brenda

Program:

OT, RS

Room:

IAHS 450

Phone:

27817

Email:

vrkljan@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

Wojkowski, Sarah

Program:

PT

Room:

IAHS 432

Phone:

ext 27814

Email:

wojkows@mcmaster.ca
View Profile

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Phone:

(905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867


Fax:

(905) 524-0069


Email:

rehab@mcmaster.ca


Directions:

Directions to IAHS