Julie Richardson, Lori Letts, Sarah Wojkowski and Evelyne Durocher Awarded Funding from AGE-WELL-MIRA Catalyst Program

Congratulations to Dr. Julie Richardson, Dr. Lori Letts, C. Donnelly, Prof. Sarah Wojkowski, D. Chan, S. Sanford, Dr. Evelyne Durocher, J. Miller, M. Vanstone J. Smith and J. Gravesande on receiving funding from AGE-WELL-MIRA Catalyst Program on their project entitled “Rehabilitation as a health strategy for persons with chronic conditions and associated issues of aging: A web- based application”.  Award Amount: $50,000 (May 2018 – Apr 2019).

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7


Contact Us


Directions to IAHS