Lisa Carlesso and Luciana Macedo Receive MIRA Labarge Catalyst Grant

Congratulations to Janie Asthepen-Wilson, Lisa Carlesso, Luciana Macedo, Cheryl Quenneville, Elizabeth Hassan, Rong Zheng, Dylan Kobsar, Manaf Zargoush, Dan Tushinski, Dale Williams, Tom Wood and David Wilson on receiving MIRA Labarge Catalyst Grant for “A multidisciplinary approach to addressing mobility limitations after orthopaedic joint replacement surgery”.  Award Amount: $40,000.

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7


Contact Us


Directions to IAHS