Marla Beauchamp, Ayse Kuspinar, Julie Richardson and Brenda Vrkljan Receive CRP Catalyst Award

Congratulations to Drs. Marla Beauchamp, Brenda Vrkljan (leads), Ayse Kuspinar (co-lead) and Julie Richardson (co-lead) as well as colleagues from the faculties of business, engineering, and science on their award of $30,000 for “Monitoring My Mobility (M3): A mobility self-monitoring tool for older adults and their caregivers” (Core Research Program (CRP) Catalyst Award from the AGE-WELL Networks of Centres of Excellence (NCE)).  CRP Projects that demonstrate sufficient progress during the Catalyst phase will be selected for three-year funding (up to $600,000) commencing April 1, 2020 pending successful network renewal and available network funds.

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7


Contact Us


Directions to IAHS