Executive Council 2016-2017

Co-Presidents

PT 2 Connor Balzer - balzerc@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Braveenan Nirmalan - nirmalb@mcmaster.ca

Vice President of Communication

Courtney McKeracher - mckeracc@mcmaster.ca

Vice President of Finance
Diana Liu - liud39@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2    Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Zoe Hodgins - hodginsz@mcmaster.ca

MISC Representatives
PT1      TBD
OT1      TBD
PT 2     Karen Essah - essahk@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Chantelle Neal - nealc@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps

PT 1     TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2   Marie Youssef -  yousseml@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Mérédyth Bowcott - bowcottm@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2    Diana Liu - liud39@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Karen Moreira - moreirk@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    TBD

Education Reps

PT 1     TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2     Suzanne Dickie - dickies@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Matthew Ellies - elliesm@mcmaster.ca

Professional Association Reps

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2    (OPA)  Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Michael Dick - dickm2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Matthew Ellies - elliesm@mcmaster.ca

Job Fair Committee

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
OT1     TBD
OT1     TBD
OT1     TBD
PT 2    Nisha Patel - pateln20@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Lily Cao  - caoj19@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Bahar Hashemi - hashes1@mcmaster.ca
PT2     TBD
OT2     Ashley Best - besta2@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Braveenan Nirmalan - nirmalb@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Natalia Puchala  - puchalan@mcmaster.ca

Social Reps
PT 1     TBD
OT 1     TBD
OT 1     TBD
PT 2    Fiona Wilson  - wilsonfe@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Nathaneil Koch koch@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Kevin Holman - holmank@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

PT 2 Emma Lis - lise@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Kestrel Woodley- woodlekn@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
PT 2     Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Christina Haavisto - haavistc@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Ciara Wright -   wrighc13@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Diana Liu - liud39@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Helena Erceg - ercegh@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Karen Moreira - moreirk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Lily Cao - caoj19@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Michael Dick - michelk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Michael Yorfido - yorfidmj@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Rebecca Grubb - grubbr@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      S. Bahar Hashemi - hashes1@mcmaster.ca
OT 2
OT 2
OT 2
OT 2
OT 2
OT 2
OT 2

Wellness Coordinators

PT   TBD
OT   TBD

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Phone:

(905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867


Fax:

(905) 524-0069


Email:

rehab@mcmaster.ca


Directions:

Directions to IAHS