Executive Council 2016-2017

Co-Presidents

PT 2 Connor Balzer - balzerc@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Braveenan Nirmalan - nirmalb@mcmaster.ca

Vice President of Communication

Courtney McKeracher - mckeracc@mcmaster.ca

Vice President of Finance
Diana Liu - liud39@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    Julian Vitale - vitalj1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1  Miranda Wayland - waylanmp@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Zoe Hodgins - hodginsz@mcmaster.ca

MISC Representatives
PT1      Brandon Rozzario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca
OT1      Kaley Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1   Christine Black - blackce@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Karen Essah - essahk@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Caitlin Ross - rossc14@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps

PT 1     Frank Rubino - rubinof@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1  Madeeha Wyne - wynems@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Marie Youssef -  yousseml@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Mérédyth Bowcott - bowcottm@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

PT 1    Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca

OT 1    Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1    Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Justina Assaad - assaadj@mcmaster.ca
PT 2   Helena Erceg - ercegh@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Karen Moreira - moreirk@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    TBD

Education Reps

PT 1     Pamela Peacock - peacocp@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Raza Ahsan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1   Hannah Coulter - coulterh@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Suzanne Dickie - dickies@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Matthew Ellies - elliesm@mcmaster.ca

Professional Association Reps

PT 1    Catherine Truong - truonc3@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    N/A
OT 1    Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    (OPA)  Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Michael Dick - dickm2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Matthew Ellies - elliesm@mcmaster.ca

Job Fair Committee

PT 1    Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Jessica Connolly - connoj1@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Catherine Truong - truonc3@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Raza Ashan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
OT1     N/A

SLP 1    Lea Horn - hornlc@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Nisha Patel - pateln20@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Lily Cao  - caoj19@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Bahar Hashemi - hashes1@mcmaster.ca
PT2     N/A
OT2     Ashley Best - besta2@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Hina Abdulla - abdullh@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Natalia Puchala  - puchalan@mcmaster.ca

Social Reps
PT 1     Brittany Kafka  - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Yimo Wang - wang642@mcmaster.ca
OT 1     Daniela Kovacevic - kovaced@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Lindsay Lorincz - lorinclm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Fiona Wilson  - wilsonfe@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Nathaneil Koch koch@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Kevin Holman - holmank@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

PT 2 Emma Lis - lise@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Kestrel Woodley- woodlekn@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

PT 1    Brittany Kafka - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Thea Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    N/A
PT 1    N/A
PT 1    N/A
OT 1    Caryn Graham - grahac14@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Erin Harvey - harveyee@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Farrah Chow - chowfp@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Kelly Russell - russek7@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Megan Lowry - lowrym1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Courtney Cizinoski - cizinosc@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Cadence Ip - ipcy@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Danielle Manna - mannad@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Tatjana Medakovic - medakot@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Fiona Wilson - wilsonfe@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Mario Wadie -   wadiem@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Nathan Centritto - centritn@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Olivia Noonan - noonano@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Suzanne Dickie- dickies@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      N/A
PT 2      Michael Dick - michelk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Michael Yorfido - yorfidmj@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Rebecca Grubb - grubbr@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Tori Jelilyan - jelilyvs@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Joyce Kuang - kuangj2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Kat Schwabe - schwabek@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rachel Sterling - sterlinr@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rebekah Winter - winter1@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rosemary Mckee - mckeer2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Sarah Sisson - sissons@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Zoe Hodgins - hodginsz@mcmaster.ca

OT2      Emily Childs - childse@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators

PT   Nathan Centritto - centritn@mcmaster.ca
OT   Becky Evans - evansr10@mcmaster.ca

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Phone:

(905) 525-9140 Ext: 22867


Fax:

(905) 524-0069


Email:

rehab@mcmaster.ca


Directions:

Directions to IAHS