Executive Council 2017-2018

Co-Presidents

OT 2 Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
PT 2 Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca

SLP 2 Miranda Wayland - waylanmp@mcmaster.ca

Head of Communications

Brandon Rozario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca

Head of Finance
Vicky Lai - laivc@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    Maddie Fyfe - fyfemr@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Saba Malik - maliks9@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1  Emily Anderson - andere18@mcmaster.ca

OT 2    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Aislinn MacPhail - macphaa@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

MISC Representatives
OT1     TBD
PT1      TBD
SLP 1   TBD

OT 2    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brandon Rozzario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Christine Black - blackce@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps
OT 1    Saba Malik - maliks9@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1  Aileen Zhou - zhouaj@mcmaster.ca

OT 2    Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Madeeha Wyne - wynems@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

OT 1    Lauren Cabiladas - cabilala@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Toria Vair - vairt@mcmaster.ca

OT 1    Ashley Royale - royalea@mcmaster.ca

PT 1    Mackenzie Holden - holdenm1@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1    Tasmin Magor - magort@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Julia Young - youngjk@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1    Madeline Brule - brulemg@mcmaster.ca

OT 2   Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca

PT 2    Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Justina Assaad - assaadj@mcmaster.ca

Education Reps

OT 1     Ashley Royale - royalea@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Haley Haldenby - haldenbh@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1   Courtney Tidd - tiddca2@mcmaster.ca

OT 2    Raza Ahsan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Karly Roser - roserk1@mcmaster.ca

SLP2    Hannah Coulter - coulterh@mcmaster.ca

Professional Association Reps

PT 1    Haley Haldenby - haldenbh@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Camille Poulin - poulic1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Ashley Royale - royalea@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1  Danielle Boot - danielleboot@mcmaster.ca

OT 2   Fathima Tucan-Kichil - tuankicf@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Britt Kafka - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Hannah Coulter - coulterh@mcmaster.ca

Job Fair Committee
OT 1   Isra Syed - syedis@mcmaster.ca

OT 1   Tess Zehr - zehrta@mcmaster.ca
PT1     Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca
PT1     Yusra Hassan - hassay5@mcmaster.ca
PT1     Julian Vitale - vitalj1@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
OT 2      Raza Ashan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
OT 2      Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
OT 2      N/A
PT2       Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT2       Jessica Connolly - connoj1@mcmaster.ca
PT2       TBD

SLP2   Lea Horn - hornlc@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

Social Reps
PT 1      Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Justis Beley - beleyj@mcmaster.ca
OT 1      Tess Zehr - zehrta@mcmaster.ca

OT 1     Toria Vair - vairt@mcmaster.ca 
SLP 1    Sage Cryderman - cryderms@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1    Dorit Greenspan - greenspd@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Melanie Carvalho - carvam4@mcmaster.ca

OT 2    Erin Harvey - harveyee@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brittany Kafka  - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Lindsay Lorincz - lorinclm@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

OT 2   Caryn Graham - grahac14@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brittany Kafka - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Megan Lowry - lowrym1@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

OT 1      Yael Wrinkler - winklery@mcmaster.ca
OT 1      Karen Gill - gillg40@mcmaster.ca
OT 1      Samantha Forte - fortes1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1      Vanessa Lombardo -lombarvm@mcmaster.ca

OT 1     Holly Hatashita - hatashih@mcmaster.ca

OT 1     Alysa Hyder - hyderaf@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Tayler Cimek - cimektp@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Maddie Fyfe - fyfemr@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Chloe Church - churchec@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Mackenzie Holden - holdem1@mcmaster.ca

PT 1      Camille Poulin - poulic1@mcmaster.ca

PT 1      Paula Hepburn - hepburp@mcmaster.ca

PT 1      Brianna Bethune - bethuneb@mcmaster.ca

PT 1      Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca 

PT 1      Carly McKay - mckayc8@mcmaster.ca

PT 1      Yusra Hassan - hassay5@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Amy Mayordomo - mayordoa@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Daniella Reid - reidd10@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Aileen Zhou - zhouaj@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Dorit Greenspan - greenspd@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Megan Kelly - kellyme@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Alisha Malhotra - malhoa8@mcmaster.ca 

SLP 1    Katie Lyubchenko - lyubche@mcmaster.ca

SLP 1    Laura Brooks - brookl2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Erin Harvey - harveyee@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Farrah Chow - chowfp@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Yusam Wong - wongyi@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Thea Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      TBD
PT 2      TBD
PT 2      TBD
SLP 2     Courtney Cizinoski - cizinosc@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2     Cadence Ip - ipcy@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2     Kennedi Gervais - gervaisk@mcmaster.ca 
SLP2      Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca

SLP2     Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

SLP2     Tatjana Medakovic - medakot@mcmaster.ca

SLP2     Victoria Charron - charronv@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators

PT   Claire Goodin - goodinc@mcmaster.ca
OT   Samantha Maas-Crowell - maascrsj@mcmaster.ca

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Contact:

Contact Us


Directions:

Directions to IAHS