Executive Council 2017-2018

Co-Presidents

OT 2 Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
PT 2 Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca

SLP 2 Miranda Wayland - waylanmp@mcmaster.ca

Head of Communications

Brandon Rozario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca

Head of Finance
Vicky Lai - laivc@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Aislinn MacPhail - macphaa@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

MISC Representatives
OT1     TBD
PT1      TBD
SLP 1   TBD

OT 2    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brandon Rozzario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Christine Black - blackce@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps
OT 1    TBD
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2    Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Madeeha Wyne - wynems@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD

SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD

OT 2   Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca

PT 2    Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Justina Assaad - assaadj@mcmaster.ca

Education Reps

OT 1     TBD
PT 1     TBD
SLP 1   TBD

OT 2    Raza Ahsan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     TBD

SLP2    Hannah Coulter - coulterh@mcmaster.ca

Professional Association Reps

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD

OT 2   Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    TBD
SLP 2   TBD

Job Fair Committee

OT 1   TBD
OT 1   TBD
PT1     TBD
PT1     TBD
PT1     TBD

SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
OT 2      Raza Ashan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
OT 2      Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
OT 2      N/A
PT2       Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT2       Jessica Connolly - connoj1@mcmaster.ca
PT2       TBD

SLP2   Lea Horn - hornlc@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

Social Reps
PT 1      TBD
PT 1      TBD
OT 1      TBD
SLP 1    TBD
OT 2     TBD
PT 2    Brittany Kafka  - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Yimo Wang - wang642@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Lindsay Lorincz - lorinclm@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

OT 2   Caryn Graham - grahac14@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brittany Kafka - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Megan Lowry - lowrym1@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

OT 1      TBD
OT 1      TBD
OT 1      TBD
OT 1      TBD
PT 1      TBD
PT 1      TBD
PT 1      TBD
PT 1      TBD
SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD
OT 2     Erin Harvey - harveyee@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Farrah Chow - chowfp@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Kelly Russell - russek7@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
OT 2     TBD
PT 2      Thea Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      TBD
PT 2      TBD
PT 2      TBD
SLP 2     Courtney Cizinoski - cizinosc@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2     Cadence Ip - ipcy@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2     Danielle Manna - mannad@mcmaster.ca
SLP2      Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca

SLP2     Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

SLP2     Tatjana Medakovic - medakot@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators

PT   Claire Goodin - goodinc@mcmaster.ca
OT   Samantha Maas-Crowell - maascrsj@mcmaster.ca

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Contact:

Contact Us


Directions:

Directions to IAHS