Executive Council 2017-2018

Co-Presidents

OT 2 Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
PT 2 Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca

SLP 2 Miranda Wayland - waylanmp@mcmaster.ca

Head of Communications

Brandon Rozario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca

Head of Finance
Vicky Lai - laivc@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Aislinn MacPhail - macphaa@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca

MISC Representatives
OT1     TBD
PT1      TBD
SLP 1   TBD

OT 2    Kaely Danahy - danahyk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Brandon Rozzario - rozarib@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Christine Black - blackce@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps
OT 1    TBD
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2    Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Madeeha Wyne - wynems@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

OT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD

SLP 1    TBD
SLP 1    TBD

OT 2   Alyssa Corcoran - corcorag@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Mercy Danquah - danquahm@mcmaster.ca

PT 2    Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca

SLP2   Justina Assaad - assaadj@mcmaster.ca

Education Reps

OT 1     TBD
PT 1     TBD
SLP 1   TBD

OT 2    Raza Ahsan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     TBD

SLP2    Hannah Coulter - coulterh@mcmaster.ca

Professional Association Reps

PT 1    TBD
PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD

OT 2   Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    TBD
SLP 2   TBD

Job Fair Committee

PT 1    Theodora Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Jessica Connolly - connoj1@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Raza Ashan - ahsans7@mcmaster.ca
OT1     Victoria Sarunsky - sarunskv@mcmaster.ca
OT1     N/A

SLP 1    Lea Horn - hornlc@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Nisha Patel - pateln20@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Lily Cao  - caoj19@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Bahar Hashemi - hashes1@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Ashley Best - besta2@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Hina Abdulla - abdullh@mcmaster.ca
OT2     Natalia Puchala  - puchalan@mcmaster.ca

Social Reps
PT 1     Brittany Kafka  - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Yimo Wang - wang642@mcmaster.ca
OT 1     Daniela Kovacevic - kovaced@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Lindsay Lorincz - lorinclm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Fiona Wilson  - wilsonfe@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Nathaneil Koch koch@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Kevin Holman - holmank@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

PT 2 Emma Lis - lise@mcmaster.ca
OT 2 Kestrel Woodley- woodlekn@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

PT 1    Brittany Kafka - kafkabm@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Thea Chan - chantc3@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Caryn Graham - grahac14@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Erin Harvey - harveyee@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Farrah Chow - chowfp@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Kelly Russell - russek7@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Megan Lowry - lowrym1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Rachel Weekes - weeker1@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Courtney Cizinoski - cizinosc@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Cadence Ip - ipcy@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Danielle Manna - mannad@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Rachel Pond - pondr@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Sarah Glazewski - glazewss@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Tatjana Medakovic - medakot@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Alex Young - younga15@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Chenoa Koke - kokec@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Fiona Wilson - wilsonfe@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Mario Wadie -   wadiem@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Nathan Centritto - centritn@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Olivia Noonan - noonano@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Suzanne Dickie- dickies@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      N/A
PT 2      Michael Dick - michelk@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Michael Yorfido - yorfidmj@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Rebecca Grubb - grubbr@mcmaster.ca
PT 2      Tori Jelilyan - jelilyvs@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Joyce Kuang - kuangj2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Kat Schwabe - schwabek@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rachel Sterling - sterlinr@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rebekah Winter - winter1@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Rosemary Mckee - mckeer2@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Sarah Sisson - sissons@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Zoe Hodgins - hodginsz@mcmaster.ca
OT2      Emily Childs - childse@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators

PT   Nathan Centritto - centritn@mcmaster.ca
OT   Becky Evans - evansr10@mcmaster.ca

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Contact:

Contact Us


Directions:

Directions to IAHS