Executive Council 2017-2018

Co-Presidents

OT     Saba Malik - maliks9@mcmaster.ca
PT     Mackenzie Holden - holdem1@mcmaster.ca
SLP   Emily Anderson - andere18@mcmaster.ca

Vice Presidents

OT     Ashley Royale - royalea@mcmaster.ca
PT      Maddie Fyfe - fyfemr@mcmaster.ca
SLP    Sophia Werden Abrams - werdenan@mcmaster.ca

Head of Communications

Lauren Scott - scottl8@mcmaster.ca

Head of Finance

Jasmeet Sachdeva - sachdej@mcmaster.ca

Class Representatives

PT 1    TBD
OT 1    TBD
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2    Maddie Fyfe - fyfemr@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Saba Malik - maliks9@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Emily Anderson - andere18@mcmaster.ca

Admission Reps

OT 1   Sunny Chen - chenx285@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2    Saba Malik - maliks9@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2  Aileen Zhou - zhouaj@mcmaster.ca

Apparel Reps

OT 1    Allison Wodar - wodaral@mcmaster.ca
OT 1    Kate Jardine - jardinek@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Stephanie Crites - critess@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Keaton Boughen - boughenk@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1  Margarita Kalantzis - kalantzm@mcmaster.ca

OT 2   Lauren Cabiladas - cabilala@mcmaster.ca
OT 2   Toria Vair - vairt@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Mackenzie Holden - holdenm1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca
SLP2   Tasmin Magor - magort@mcmaster.ca
SLP2   Julia Young - youngjk@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2  Madeline Brule - brulemg@mcmaster.ca

Education Reps

OT 1     Kate Jardine - jardinek@mcmaster.ca
PT 1     Manisha Hansra - hansramk@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1   TBD

OT 2    Ashley Royale - royalea@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Haley Haldenby - haldenbh@mcmaster.ca
SLP2   Courtney Tidd - tiddca2@mcmaster.ca

Professional Association Reps

OT 1    Christina Kovacs - kovacc1@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Barrett Fitzpatrick - fitzpab@mcmaster.ca
PT 1    Himanshi Khurana - khuranah@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1  TBD

OT 2   Ashley Royale - royalea@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Haley Haldenby - haldenbh@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Camille Poulin - poulic1@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2  Danielle Boot - danielleboot@mcmaster.ca

Job Fair Committee

OT 1   Tessa Webb - webbt1@mcmaster.ca
OT 1   Robyn Lepa - lepar@mcmaster.ca
PT1     Manisha Hansra - hansramk@mcmaster.ca
PT1     Himanshi Khurana - khuranah@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1  Erin Hopkins - hopkinse@mcmaster.ca

OT 2     Isra Syed - syedis@mcmaster.ca
OT 2     Tess Zehr - zehrta@mcmaster.ca
PT2      Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca
PT2      Yusra Hassan - hassay5@mcmaster.ca
PT2      Julian Vitale - vitalj1@mcmaster.ca
SLP2   TBD
SLP2   TBD

Social Reps

PT 1      Barrett Fitzpatrick - fitzpab@mcmaster.ca
PT 1      Sydney Murdoch - murdocsm@mcmaster.ca
OT 1      Lisa Iannuzziello - iannuzl@mcmaster.ca
OT 1     Justine Sprague - spraguej@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Sara Goodman - goodmans@mcmaster.ca
SLP 1    Margarita Kalantzis - kalantzm@mcmaster.ca

OT 2    Tess Zehr - zehrta@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Toria Vair - vairt@mcmaster.ca 
PT 2    Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca
PT 2    Justis Beley - beleyj@mcmaster.ca
SLP2   Dorit Greenspan - greenspd@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Co-Presidents

OT 2   Alysa Hyder - hyderaf@mcmaster.ca
SLP2   Megan Kelly - kellyme@mcmaster.ca

Charity Ball Committee

OT 2    Yael Wrinkler - winklery@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Karen Gill - gillg40@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Samantha Forte - fortes1@mcmaster.ca
OT 2    Vanessa Lombardo -lombarvm@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Tayler Cimek - cimektp@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Maddie Fyfe - fyfemr@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Chloe Church - churchec@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Mackenzie Holden - holdem1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Camille Poulin - poulic1@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Paula Hepburn - hepburp@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Brianna Bethune - bethuneb@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Najih Ismail - ismain4@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Carly McKay - mckayc8@mcmaster.ca
PT 2     Yusra Hassan - hassay5@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Amy Mayordomo - mayordoa@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Daniella Reid - reidd10@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Aileen Zhou - zhouaj@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Dorit Greenspan - greenspd@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Alisha Malhotra - malhoa8@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Katie Lyubchenko - lyubche@mcmaster.ca
SLP 2   Laura Brooks - brookl2@mcmaster.ca

Wellness Coordinators

PT   TBD
OT   TBD

General Information

Mailing Address:

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Institute of Applied Health Sciences,
Room 403, 1400 Main St. W. Hamilton, ON L8S 1C7

Contact:

Contact Us


Directions:

Directions to IAHS